Bon Bon Flavors
*Allergen Info Below*
Most pieces contain dairy. When free of tree nuts, peanuts, gluten & gelatin it is noted above. We use one kitchen to produce all of our products, so all products are at risk of containing cross-contamination for nuts, soy, milk, egg, gelatin, and gluten. We make every effort to sanitize all kitchen equipment, tables, and food stations. However, if you have a severe or life-threatening allergy we recommend not purchasing our products. We would rather lose a sale than make a customer sick. Please refer to our flavor page to see detailed allergen product information.